Contactlijst Kruiskerk

PositieNaamEmail/telefoon
Contact Kruiskerkcontact@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
06 21 12 45 67
VacatureVacature
Ambulant predikantds. Fokko Omtaf.omta@protestantsekerk.nl
06 30 34 60 50
KosterMarian van Leeuwenkoster@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
06 42 92 51 49
Voorzitter wijkkerkenraadAnita WinterVoorzitter@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
020 611 31 80
Scriba wijkkerkenraadHenk van der Meulenscriba@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
06 5517 40 89
Penningmeester wijkkas

 

 

Lodewijk Palm

Rekeningnummer wijkkas
NL59 INGB 0004 2138 02
t.n.v. Protestantse
Gemeente Amstelveen-
Buitenveldert inzake
Wijkkas Kruiskerk

lcpalm@xs4all.nl

020 647 26 33

 

LedenadministratieMarjon Gravenledenadministratie@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
020 345 34 29
Coördinator autodienstContact Kruiskerk06 21 12 45 67
BloemendienstMarijke van der Meulen
Leni Kieft
Nel van der Muijsenberg
xxx
020 645 27 05
020 889 40 97
020 645 29 87
bloemen@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl
Kerkwebradiovia Scriba 
Website

 

Freek de Vries

Marjon Graven

 

06 29 56 65 52

020 345 34 29

Webmaster@kruiskerk-amstelveen.nl

Kerkelijk bureauBinderij 7N
1185 ZH Amstelveen
Postbus 2011
1181 EA Amstelveen
kerkelijkbureau@pga-b.nl

020 641 36 48

Openingstijden: di, wo, do: 9.00 – 12.30 uur